Stars and Me :-)

It’s 12:00 AM, beginning of a new day. I’m sitting in the window of my room looking outside at the beauty of stars. Beautiful stars all around the moon. Really a peaceful night it is. I’m enjoying the company of my dreams and my thoughts under the starry sky. And here, I closed my eyes. I think it’s time to sleep. Good night. Sweet dream and take care. šŸ™‚

Sometimes It’s really hard to write. For now, I really don’t know what should I write and what should I not. But 30 days writing challenge encouraging me to write. Thanks Marc for making this course for us. So, here I’m writing about my starry nights. I used to spend time with my friends, “stars”. Stars are stunning, I really love to watch them continuously for hours. Small stars, big stars, and that broken star. šŸ˜› I love stars. Sometimes they talk with me and sometimes I to them. Sometimes they stare at me and sometimes I. Then I imagine different pictures on the sky. Some funny, some angry and some just random letters. I love the company of stars. šŸ˜›

I’m writing an essay like a kid.

LOL! hahaha!

 

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and Iā€™m very much active in many technical & social communities.

Leave a Reply

