Daily Diary

It was Genesis 2016 today. I celebrated the company of my friends and also got enough time for reading. Then after lunch, Amarjeet introduced his project “SIM” to me. He wants me to work on a database. So, I’ll give it a try tomorrow. Well! most of the time after that I spent on Internet Surfing. Read about various organizations like BRL-CAD, FreeCAD and OSM. I’m quite interested in Material database website of BRL-CAD and OSM as well. FreeCAD seems the toughest one. Then I did a small study on Dr. Satinder Sartaj. He is a Punjabi singer and taught in the Music Department at Punjab University for 6 years. I’ve listened few of his songs and those were really good. He is coming to our college tomorrow. It would be nice to listen him live.

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and I’m very much active in many technical & social communities.

Leave a Reply

