My Diary

Only one or two of my friends know that I have a habit of writing diary or anything whatever I like. Two days before, Shweta gave me a name Tag, that was something related to keeping notes or writing. I don’t remember the word exactly, but I really liked that someone noticed. πŸ˜›

I really enjoy writing the dialogues and the funny stuff. I have a good collection of Dr. Rai’s dialogues. πŸ˜›

I don’t share usually, but here I’m going to open one card of mine. In my childhood, my mother introduced me to someone and said He is your friend. He loves you and will always be there for you. He is going to be your best friend in future. I were so innocent, sweet, cute and pure hearted little girl (just adding few more words for self praise, I don’t remember actually) at that time that I accepted Him the way my mother introduced. He was none other than but Waheguru Ji.

Mumma kende c, He Loves you even more than me and is always following you. Jdo kadi v lagge k koi preshani hai and you think that you can’t share that with anybody else then go and talk to Him. Te mein sachi edda hi kardi hundi c. πŸ˜›

So, whenever I felt down or faced any problem in my life, I simply opened my diary and wrote a letter to Him and He always came up with a solution. Even I wrote about my crush in one letter. πŸ˜› Accidentally my sister read that and made fun of me. Even my mommy laughed a lot. πŸ˜›

Here, I’m going to share some of those letters. There could be spelling or grammatical mistakes in the letters but just ignore those. But if in this post then rather than ignoring, just tell me.

Letter 1:

2

Actually people don’t want to die. I realized this now. In above letter, I don’t remember the problem now. I didn’t mention here, means it was something related to my weakness. I’m talking about practice, Hey! problem was good command over English. hahaha! wow!

Letter 2

3

Haaye Rabba! Handwriting layi v Waheguru Ji nu tang kitta. πŸ˜›

Letter 3

5

It says, I’m searching for true Davi from a long time ago but didn’t find yet. It’s OK. πŸ˜›

The best option for you is to take action instantly. πŸ˜› hahahaha! I was crazy.

Letter 4

IMG-20150602-WA0002

This is the where I’m saying that I don’t want to sleep. It really happened when I was in second year and at that moment I were begging for a sound sleep. πŸ˜› In this I covered the date, hiding that means I wanted to forget something. I don’t know what. So I forget finally. πŸ˜‰

I also had few loose letters but I just thrown those into the Radhi. Lost my current diary several times, So I stopped talking to Him now. πŸ˜› Nale waddi hogi. πŸ˜› hahaha! Kadi Kadi dil karda hai, tn — vaise karda nhi hun zyadatar. πŸ˜› Pata nhi. πŸ˜›

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and I’m very much active in many technical & social communities.

2 thoughts on “My Diary”

  1. These things are really not meant to be hidden. Be open and be free. Glad that you posted this. Learn to overcome things which create problems for you, and life will be a piece of cake. Cheers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

