Special Sunday

Sundays are are always special and sometimes even more than just a day. This is a day for extra sleep, extra reading and for great time with family. This Sunday was really the heart of experience which taught me about human nature. It is always good to do some mistakes because without mistakes we cannot learn. 🙂

Now, reporting time. I spent my day reading books, paper, govt. schemes, cooking and my favorite one- sleeping. I did course- How to learn from course era, once suggested by Dr. Rai. Completed my English course from Future Learn. Spent some time with family, completed a book I started two days before, “There is no God” by Khushwant Singh. The book is pretty good. I liked his idea behind and even I am agree with the author’s statements in the book. Now, looking for a new one to read.

Stretching my mind technically, I did a task given by Dr. Rai. Found a way to add new material in the FreeCAD material list. MatWeb database is a good source of all types of materials. Fast or slow, I am learning and enjoying all phaces of my training and life as well. I am coming out of my comfort zone and everyday becoming better than before. Improving myself.

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and I’m very much active in many technical & social communities.

Leave a Reply

