Daily Diary

After a complete month, I started my training work again. Last month I was busy with my placements, trip to Delhi and much more. About placements, there were some responsibilities on me and also some expectations of my professors from my department. After a little work on aptitude, I was able to crack it and got placed at Infosys. Last day, I got an another offer from Accenture. Now, I have a job in my hands as an option and I am free from everything to experiment on my skills and improve myself. I get involved in my training work again. Dr. Rai was disappointed from me due to low performance. But because he loves his students a lot, he gave me another chance. My work was to install FreeCAD version 0.6 and create a model of a building, then to do some experiments with the materials, import and export of IFC. So, I read all about FreeCAD, read the tutorial and tried to understand the concept. It seems easy and interesting. Due to non-availability of fast internet downloading was much frustrating and big task. I had had all on my laptop but it is broken so, I have to manage to do all again. I believe I will complete the task within the given time period.

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and I’m very much active in many technical & social communities.

Leave a Reply

