8th July

No progress today. No doubt, there were many things that I have learned but I’m not feeling contentment for what I have did. We GD members started English classes. It was good experience but most of the time was wasted. It is really hard to deal with the distractions. Time wastage – it hurts now.

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and I’m very much active in many technical & social communities.

Leave a comment