Installations

My system was not working properly. I tried to solve the problem but nothing worked. So, I decided to re-install the operating system and removed windows-8 and old version of Ubuntu from my Laptop and re-installed Ubuntu 14.04. After the installation of operating system, I installed the following:-

1. Lamp Server – Apache, MySQL, PHP

2. Octave

3. Necessary Plugins

Also, read about octave, IRC (Internet Relay Chat) and did some work given by Bhagwant Sir. He gave me the monthly reports of total amount generated including service tax, edu. tax etc. My work was to make an annual report of every year from April 2004 to March 2015.  Then to extract the entries having amount more than Rs. 50,000/-. The work was quite easy.

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and I’m very much active in many technical & social communities.

Leave a Reply

