Presentations

This was a great day. I did a lot today. I was feeling satisfied at the end of it. I reached TCC at 10:30 AM, made my to do list and started my work. What I did was-

Covered the Light and Color Chapter of Peter’s book, read the algorithm written by Amarjeet, understand the concept, attended presentations by Albert and Jasleen. And then read a mail by Daman, she was facing some problems while making OSM off-line server. I read about OSM, tried to install. It took long time, still pending. Back to my work then, opened the Peter’s book and continued with solving small problems. After some time, I felt drowsy, so stopped reading and started with report writing. You can read the report here-

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1J4jy0wjF81Pgcg0k9pYbCwrv2TX5kV56zGjYZyVI2lU/edit

But I missed my maths class today. :/ I am good in time management but I think it needs improvement now. Because, it really needs efforts to survive in GD.

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and I’m very much active in many technical & social communities.

Leave a Reply

