Practical Exam and Robotic Vision

I reached TCC at 8:00 am. I prepared for the presentation on ‘Myreview’. I reported Dr. Rai at 10:00 am and explained about the work I did. He pointed out many pending works need to be done. Also, there was my practical exam of E-Commerce. After that, I got busy in that. After the exam, I listened the Robotic Vision Presentation by Mandeep Singh and Raman. They explained the concepts of vision very well. Dr. Rai assigned me the task to read about Feature Extraction and to give presentation on that on May 30, 2015. I just love to speak. šŸ˜‰

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and Iā€™m very much active in many technical & social communities.

Leave a Reply

