GD Re-Entry Task

After examinations, without wasting my time I went to Dr. Rai and requested for the GD re-entry task. He assigned me the work  to study about ‘Myreview – The Conference Management System’ and install this on local server to understand the working of this. I installed this and got some error in database while loading files. Hitesh gave me the hint about the missing file. I solved the issue. But it’s still not working. Surfing to find the solution, I think the problem is with the configuration file.

Published by

kaurdavinder

I am the one who discover myself daily through reading, writing, interacting with people and expressing my thoughts to inspire them if I would be able to bring a little change to the society through my work. I write blogs, participate in various social activities and want to be a Professional Speaker. Currently, I am pursuing my post graduation in Computer Applications from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana and I’m very much active in many technical & social communities.

Leave a Reply

